Our Company

Our Team

Cathy Pera
Owner - Bison Scaffold and Mason's Supply 
Owner - Bison Contracting and Builder Supply 
Cathy.Pera@bisonscaffold.com
Cathy.Pera@bisoncontracting.com

Phone: 716-821-1995

Dave Pera David Pera
CEO, Sales - Bison Scaffold and Mason's Supply
Dave.Pera@bisonscaffold.com
Cell: 716-864-9109
Tracey Uhrich Tracey Uhrich
Office Manager, Accounts Receivable
Tracey.Uhrich@bisonscaffold.com
Scott MacDonald Scott MacDonald
Project Manager
Cell: 716-783-2130
Scott.Macdonald@bisonscaffold.com
Byron Nakagawa Byron Nakagawa
Project Manager, Sales - Bison Contracting and Builder Supply
Byron.Nakagawa@bisonscaffold.com
Cell: 716-783-4987
Justin Jenkins Justin Jenkins
Project Manager, Sales
Justin.Jenkins@bisonscaffold.com
Cell: 716-783-4116
Dan Andrzejewski Dan Andrzejewski
Accountant
Dan.A@bisonscaffold.com
Joe Sorrentino
Inside Sales
Joe.Sorrentino@bisonscaffold.com
Cell: 716-783-4565
Jody Menz Jody Menz
Accounts Payable
Jody.Menz@bisonscaffold.com
Steve Font
Warehouse Manager
Steve.Font@bisonscaffold.com
Cell: 716-512-3531
Chris Kubiak Chris Kubiak
Mechanic
Chris.Kubiak@bisonscaffold.com
Cell: 716-848-9626 
Don Stachewicz

Don Stachewicz
Delivery
Don.Stachewicz@bisonscaffold.com
Cell: 716-949-5513

Jeffrey Kralisz

Jeffrey Kralisz
Delivery
Jeff.Kralisz@bisonscaffold.com
Cell: 716-783-2128

Richard Gunther
Warehouse, Delivery
Rich.Gunther@bisonscaffold.com
Cell: 716-352-1131

Benjamin Hayes
Warehouse
Ben.Hayes@bisonscaffold.com

Ronald Stoddard
Warehouse
Ron.Stoddard@bisonscaffold.com