Our Company

Our Team


Cathy Pera
Owner - Bison Scaffold and Mason's Supply 
Owner - Bison Contracting and Builder Supply 
Cathy.Pera@bisonscaffold.com
Cathy.Pera@bisoncontracting.com

Phone: 716-821-1995

Dave Pera David Pera
Owner, Sales - Bison Scaffold and Mason's Supply
Dave.Pera@bisonscaffold.com
Cell: 716-864-9109
Tracey Uhrich Tracey Uhrich
Office Manager, Accounts Receivable
Tracey.Uhrich@bisonscaffold.com
Scott MacDonald
Scott MacDonald
Project Manager
Cell: 716-783-2130
Scott.Macdonald@bisonscaffold.com
Byron Nakagawa Byron Nakagawa
Project Manager, Sales - Bison Contracting and Builder Supply
Byron.Nakagawa@bisonscaffold.com
Cell: 716-783-4987
Justin Jenkins Justin Jenkins
Project Manager, Sales
Justin.Jenkins@bisonscaffold.com
Cell: 716-783-4116
Dan Andrzejewski Dan Andrzejewski
Accountant
Dan.A@bisonscaffold.com

Bob Minkel
Inside Sales
Bob.Minkel@bisonscaffold.com
Jody Menz Jody Menz
Accounts Payable
Jody.Menz@bisonscaffold.com
Nate Joachimi
Nate Joachimi
Warehouse Manager
Nate.Joachimi@bisonscaffold.com
Chris Kubiak Chris Kubiak
Mechanic
Chris.Kubiak@bisonscaffold.com
Cell: 716-848-9626 
Don Stachewicz Don Stachewicz
Delivery
Cell: 716-863-5454
Jeffrey Kralisz
Jeffrey Kralisz
Delivery
Cell: 716-783-2128
Steve Font Steve Font
Delivery, Warehouse
Benjamin Hayes
Warehouse